Before you start deleting your project on Studybay, it's important to know the status of that project. Click the My Projects button to find all your projects and see the status.

If your project is in progress, follow the next link to see the guide on Canceling a project on Studybay.

Please mind that Completed projects cannot be deleted. 

If you have not chosen an expert for the job and did not make a payment, then the status of your project likely says "At the Auction". Go to your project page by clicking on the title of your project.

 Deleting such projects is simple - click the Edit Details button:

On the next screen, click Delete project in the bottom left corner, then make a confirmation.

That's it! Your project is deleted! 

Did this answer your question?